Grisha Universe Announcement!

I’m so excited to hear the good news! The World of Grisha won’t be going anywhere soon because Leigh Bardugo announced a new series within the same universe!


The book will be called The Language of Thorns:  Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic.

As described in the LA Times, “It’s a collection of stories,” Bardugo said. “The kind of stories that the characters in the books might have heard growing up. They’re basically the fairy tales and folk tales of the Grisha world.”

While you may know, I wasn’t a huge fan of the first trilogy but I loved Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. I have no doubts that this will be just as amazing.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s